Yikes! Snow days and rough winter take their toll.

I noticed one day while home last week on ANOTHER snow day, that I haven’t posted in awhile. Even though we have missed 11 days to snow this winter, there are still some great things going on that I need to get out there. One of them was the snow day challenge that was tweeted out by our Superintendent Dave Tebo. Check the link for the story.

http://fox17online.com/2014/01/29/snow-day-challenge-motivating-west-michigan-students/#axzz2uinYDx6u

I decided that I too wanted to take the challenge. I watched the video and was inspired to think… I learn a lot from the kids in Room 32. There are even some days I think I learn more than they do, so I put together this little video message for the very special teachers I share Room 32 with every day.

 

